The Board of Directors 2017-2018

As the engine of the Chamber, the Board of Directors is tasked with the responsibility of establishing the organization's policies and strategic agendas while planning and coordinating the Chamber's events and activities.

Representing the organization's leadership, the Board consists of members in good standing who are highly committed to the Chamber's mission and goals.



President – Mark Pressman, North Oaks Retirement Community

Vice President – Dave Pyser, Visiting Angels of Pikesville

Secretary – Karen Sugar, Sugar Associates, LLC

Treasurer – Richard A. Intner, CPA, Richard Intner & Associates, LLC

Immediate Past President - Marcy Gorman, BB&T Bank

Advisory Committee

Barry Blank, YES Events

Richard Krieger, Lexington Lady, ret.

Megan McCormack, Harp & Spice

Caryn Sagal, Lawrence Howard & Associates

Jonathan Schwartz, Office of Councilwoman Vicki Almond

Edward Steinberg, J.S. Edwards Fine Men’s Clothing

Nancy Surosky, Office of County Executive Kevin Kamenetz

Richard Udell, Pikesville Volunteer Fire Department


Executive Director: Jessica Normington

Executive Assistant: Ayme Lederman

Board Members

Steve Abrams, NBC Securities

Todd Brown, Radcliffe Jewelers

Thomas Casey, For the Love of Food

Steven Cohen, Development Corporation For Israel / Israel Bonds

Kristen Cooper, Leap Day Media, LLC

Holli Friedland, Social Squids, Inc.

Marc Hertzberg, Wagner Bowman Management Corp

Richard Lederman, Badges, Buttons...Plus!! Specialties

Ryan Lenet, The Zolet Lenet Group at Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Chuck Lurie, L C Insurance Group, LLC

Nick Mangione, DoubleTree by Hilton Baltimore North-Pikesville

Aaron Max, Max Realty LLC

Barry Nabozny, Re/Max Premier Associates

Arthur Putzel, Trout Daniel & Associates, LLC

Jennifer Robinson, Mayer & Steinberg

Tara Rudo, No More Piles