Skip to content

Business & Community Recognition Awards Breakfast

The Pikesville Owings Mills Regional Chamber of Commerce recognizes individuals and businesses who have made significant contributions to the Pikesville and Owings Mills Communities at the Annual Awards Breakfast.

Annual Awards Breakfast

2016 Business and Community Recognition Awards

Nick Attias Person of the Year – Karen Sugar

Business of the Year – Badges, Buttons…Plus!! Specialties

Employee of the Year – Marcy Silver, Visiting Angels

Police Office of the Year – Office Keivon Terry

State Trooper of the Year – Trooper First Class Tyreze Braxton

Career Firefighter of the Year – Devin Brown & Kaitlyn Stalnaker

Volunteer Firefighter of the Year – Life Member Richard Holden

School Program of the Year – Scotts Branch Elementary School, Ballet at the Branch

Eileen Marks Memorial Student Scholarship, Pikesville High School – Jericho Asis & Emily Mullin